So I have a rules question. I posted this in the wrong area before so i created this thread here to clarify
I'm playing a barbarian with Body Bludgeon. I now have a pinned living creature that I am using as a 1D8 Improvised two handed weapon.
Can my spellcaster cast the Refine Improvised Weapon Spell to turn that creature into a martial two handed weapon of similar type.
On an extra note while we're here. If this works can my spellcaster then cast magic weapon on the same "weapon".
blahpers wrote:Body bludgeon lets you use a creature as an improvised weapon. It doesn't make the creature an actual improvised weapon.Otherwise, the Chairbreaker feat would be really scary.
What a strange feat. "I can't even scratch this adamantium bust of Runelord Alaznist, but I'll club you with it and suddenly it breaks." Doesn't make much sense to me.