What does the "Drained" scourge do?


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion

The Exchange

My copy of the Core Set seems to be missing the Drained scourge. Can anyone tell me what it does?


Pathfinder Card Game Subscriber
Alex319 wrote:
My copy of the Core Set seems to be missing the Drained scourge. Can anyone tell me what it does?

On your checks, subtract 1 for each die rolled. At the end of your turn, you may bury a Divine boon to remove this scourge.

Not nice.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / What does the "Drained" scourge do? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion