Gallows of madness


Adventures


In the first part and final encounter there is a giant hook fly with the ablility Brood spawn. She uses the entangled bodies to collect blood and drain constiturion. Is it possible for her to do this twice if she survives the slashing damage it causes her?

The way it's described makes me wonder if she can use this skill on one of the poor player characters afterwards.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventures / Gallows of madness All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Pathfinder Adventures