Errata on Twilight Speaker Skald


Rules Questions


I've noticed that the Twilight Speaker Skald archetype does not alter but replaces Inspired Rage. What i fail to see is how this affects Rage Powers, which only affect Inspired Rage.

Does this effectively mean the entire Rage Power class feature becomes utterly useless? Or does it work during Inspiring Devotion, which is Inspired Rage's replacement?


Sure seems like it completely nukes rage powers. You may be right about it being intended to work during inspired devotion.


It was absolutely intended to apply rage powers via inspired devotion. I'm not sure what happened to the relevant text.


Isabelle Lee wrote:
It was absolutely intended to apply rage powers via inspired devotion. I'm not sure what happened to the relevant text.

Dear Isabelle, a related question if you don't mind as you seem to be the creator of this particolar archetype.

How do the addition of the community domain is supposed to work?
Does it add the domain spell to the skald known spells? Or does it add a (prepared) domain spell slot for level 1-6?

Thank you very much.


That part was actually added in development to make up for removed text, after things were out of my hands... so I'm afraid I can't help you there. My apologies. ^_^


1 person marked this as a favorite.

Thanks for the insight!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Errata on Twilight Speaker Skald All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.