Mythic Wildshape level depended choice?


Rules Questions


Hello, Is the choice you can take level dependent?

Can you retrain it or do you have to waste or wait for a choice again?


Quote:

Mythic Wild Shape (Su)

Choose one form you can take using wild shape. Using wild shape to take this form doesn’t count against your daily uses of wild shape. You can select this ability multiple times. Each time you select it, choose another form to not count against your daily uses of wild shape. You must have the wild shape class feature to select this ability.

You choose a form you are able to take at the level you gain the path ability. AFAIK, you cannot retrain mythic path abilities or mythic feats, you would have to take the path ability again to select another form (that you can take at that level).

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Mythic Wildshape level depended choice? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.