Intensified Sense Vitals?


Rules Questions


So Sense Vitals grants you the ability to make sneak attacks. Does the amount of damage dice it gives you count as damage dice that can be increased by Intensified Spell?

Granted if you could, it’d be pretty hard to increase your CL to level 30 for it to top off, so this is just a theoretical question.


Looking at the wording I think the default answer would be no. Sense vitals doesn't have a number of damage dice on its own, it allows you to make sneak attacks with a manufactured weapon.


avr wrote:
Looking at the wording I think the default answer would be no. Sense vitals doesn't have a number of damage dice on its own, it allows you to make sneak attacks with a manufactured weapon.

I should have figured as much; it grants an ability that lets you do damage that increases over time, not do damage itself. Thanks, though.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Intensified Sense Vitals? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.