Downtime Detail: Driver


Rules Questions


I was thinking of getting a driver (UC, p. 105).

Now, p. 92 mentions that team earnings assume that you have a place for them to work. Does this mean I have to buy a cart & mule as a separate expense, or are they covered by the 2 'goods' that are part of the driver's cost?


Nobody?


you need to buy or rent or own one. the driver is only a professional staff member, much like a cook or Gardner you need to provide what ever it is they work with for them.


OK. thanks.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Downtime Detail: Driver All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.