Combat Reflexes query


General Discussion


The fighter in our group has Combat reflexes, giving him a 2nd reaction per round. Apparently the Pally in our grp has a similar ability to use his pally ability twice per around as well.

My players seem to think they can use their 2 reactions on the same triggering target at the same time, where-as I think it is 1 reaction per trigger in the round.

Which is right?

Liberty's Edge

You are correct. Only one Reaction per triggering action per person.

Community / Forums / Archive / Pathfinder / Playtests & Prerelease Discussions / Pathfinder Playtest / Pathfinder Playtest General Discussion / Combat Reflexes query All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Pathfinder Playtest General Discussion