Mirror of Opposition Questions

Rules Questions

A couple of questions:

1/ Do the duplicates have full hp, spells, etc or do they have any reductions on the character viewing the mirror? I'd say they have the same injuries and abilities available as the viewer but looking for other opinions.

2/ Can the same character create multiple duplicates (up to 4) by looking at the mirror again?


1 person marked this as a favorite.

1) I would certainly consider 'exact duplicate' to be everything as it currently is. There is no guidance on the subject.

2) From the feel and phrasing I would rule that a character can only have one duplicate at a time in existence, but I could certainly see that after defeating a duplicate, they could look at the mirror and create another.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Mirror of Opposition Questions All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.