Legislation Subdomain Save?


Rules Questions


Does the Prohibition ability from the Legislation Subdomain include a save with it?


doesn't look to be a save against it. Which isn't surprising since it has a lot of limitations and a very short duration. Probably the most powerful aspect of it is that the damage is untyped. The creature could always choose not to take the action and then they don't take the damage and even at 20th level that damage is only 1d6+10.


Mmkay, just wanted confirmation before using it against players

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Legislation Subdomain Save? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.