Question about Litany of Wrath

Skills, Feats, Equipment & Spells

I am playing a paladin in the playtest and used Litany Against Wrath. The dragon we were fighting critically failed. It has the text "The target is weakened 1. Each time the target spends an action or performs an activity that damages at least one good creature, it takes 3d6 good damage."

My question is what is "Weakened 1". We tried looking it up but could not find anything in the rulebook. Thanks!

I assume they meant Enfeebled 1.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Playtest / Player Rules / Skills, Feats, Equipment & Spells / Question about Litany of Wrath All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Skills, Feats, Equipment & Spells