Multiple non-spell webs


Rules Questions


How would you rule multiple webs being shot at the same character?

My gut ruling would be that each additional web increases the DC to break out by +2, and at a certain point, maybe 10 above the base DC, the character is just treated as entirely immobile as they're encased in the webs

Anyone here ever rule differently?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Multiple non-spell webs All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.