Mountain Roots

Ancestries & Backgrounds

Liberty's Edge RPG Superstar 2008 Top 32, 2011 Top 16

So you can plant your feed on the ground for this, but it's not an action or even a reaction to do so? (weird when your blood being anti-magic is). There’s also no rules given for what is takes to plant your feet. Does that take an action, a free action, no action at all? If it applies to spell effects which could move you does it also apply to Will saves, or only if the spell effects force a Reflex or Fortitude save?

Community / Forums / Archive / Pathfinder / Playtests & Prerelease Discussions / Pathfinder Playtest / Player Rules / Ancestries & Backgrounds / Mountain Roots All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Ancestries & Backgrounds