Order #5296088


Customer Service


Hey...I just got a email that says my payment method was declined...but it the order (all of my subscription orders) should be using my store credit to pay for this..and I have more than enough to cover this order.

This is the second time I have had this problem...and I double checked my subscription are set to use my store credit.

Thank you for your help.


Just a small bump

Paizo Employee Customer Service Representative

Hello Selene,

I really wanted this to be as easy as manually applying store credit to the order, but unfortunately I ran into a technical snag that explains why the store credit didn't apply to the order properly in the first place. I have alerted our tech team and they are resolving the issue. I will let you know when we have applied the fix and we will get your subscriptions out to you using your store credit.

Thank you for your patience, and if you have any questions or concerns in the meantime, please let me know.


Thank you so much.

My only concern is this is the second time this has happened...but I have faith in Paizo to be on top of this issue...

Paizo Employee Customer Service Representative

Hello Selene,

We have applied the fix and your order will now use store credit. While I was testing fixes I moved all of the items into a new order number (to ensure that the specific order wasn't just compromised).I have sent you a new confirmation email for this order number and I will ensure that it goes down to the warehouse to be shipped out promptly. Thank you for your patience.


Yup I saw the email...thank you again.

Community / Forums / Paizo / Customer Service / Order #5296088 All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.