I'm asking this here because more people see it than in the Kingmaker thread, and it is more of a rules question anyway. I've using a spoiler just in case.
Thanks in advance!
|1 person marked this as a favorite.|
Modify Memory makes a permanent (not instant, though, so it can be dispelled) modification to up to 5 minutes of the target's memory.
for all intents and purposes, they ARE Armag, at least as far as their personality is concerned. The sword also alters their appearance. Of course it doesn't change class features, but I guess Armag would probably want to retrain their puny wizard class features to pick up Barbarian, you know, like a real man?