Channel Energy noob question


Rules Questions


with a 7 Cha, do I have 1 use of Channel Energy? Or is the minimum 3x per day?


You can channel energy 3 plus your charisma modifier times per day.

3 plus -2 = 1


Atalius wrote:
with a 7 Cha, do I have 1 use of Channel Energy? Or is the minimum 3x per day?

Unless something specifically states a minimum, then there is no minimum.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder RPG / Rules Questions / Channel Energy noob question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.