Mounted and area


Rules Questions


When mounted, you are considered to be occupying all the squares of the mount. How does that interact with attacking adjacent and area spells centered on me.

If I'm on a colossal dragon and whirlwind attack, I potentially hit everyone adjacent to the dragon?

If I'm on that same colossal dragon and cast antimagic field which is a 10 foot radius emenation, centered on me, would it affect the entire dragon plus 10 feet out?

Sczarni

Starfinder Charter Superscriber

I suppose so, since you aren't in any single determinate square.


yes, you are the size of your mount when you're on a mount.

The Exchange Owner - D20 Hobbies

Merm7th wrote:
would it affect the entire dragon plus 10 feet out?

yes

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Mounted and area All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.