Idealize Feat and Transmuter Stat Bonus


Rules Questions


Idealize

Prerequisite(s): Wizard 10

In your quest for self-perfection, you have discovered a way to further enhance yourself and others.

Benefit(s): When a transmutation spell you cast grants an enhancement bonus to an ability score, that bonus increases by 2. At 20th level, the bonus increases by 4.

My question is whether or not this would stack with the Transmution Wizard School special ability of granting yourself an Enhancement Bonus to any one stat chosen when you memorize spells.

For example a Transmutation Wizard of 12th level with a 12 Constitution choses to use his daily +2 Enhancement bonus to raise his Con to 14...would this feat allow it to go to 16?


The description calls out spells specifically so it isn't made to work with supernatural abilities.


Bladelock wrote:
The description calls out spells specifically so it isn't made to work with supernatural abilities.

Ah...I didn't see that was a Supernatural ability..pity...not a good feat at all

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Idealize Feat and Transmuter Stat Bonus All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.