Path of War - CopyCat Cut question

Advice and Rules Questions

The extra 2d4 damage from Copycat Cut for using your opponent's attack roll (Shattered Mirror), is this in addition to the normal 1d6 damage, or a replacement?

Neither really.
You do +1d6 with the Copycat Cut attack.
If you then use your opponents attack roll you add 2d4 damage to whatever attack you used your opponents attack roll for.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Third-Party Pathfinder RPG Products / Advice and Rules Questions / Path of War - CopyCat Cut question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Advice and Rules Questions