Mon–Fri, 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Pacific
Search this Thread:
Or is that gone now? IF you say had a hove attack or something like that it would be resolved as a normal attack still?
Unless you are a monster with specific rules, no secondary attacks are not a thing.
That is what I was thinking. hmm I need to look back over dragons and see how hey work now.
They are one of the ones with the specific Multiattack rule, which lets them make all of the attacks under their Multiattack entry as a full action with the listed values, rather than the usual 2 attacks at -4.
AH ok got ya.