Mon–Fri, 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Pacific
Search this Thread:
Do the PoW prestige classes get to swap maneuvers at even levels or are they just gimped in terms of known maneuvers?
Shameless bump. Any Path of War experts around?
Try here, my man: 3rd Party Rules Board
No, they do not. When a class (or prestige class) is allowed to switch maneouvers known on certain levels, it is specified undes 'maneouvers' entry info of the class
It was errata'd to be based on Initiator Level, at 4th Initiator Level and every even Initiator Level thereafter, as opposed to class levels. You should be able to get the errata of their site.