Dragonkin and reach weapons question


Rules Questions


1 person marked this as FAQ candidate.
Pathfinder Adventure Path, Lost Omens, Rulebook Subscriber

So a dragonkin has a reach of 10 feet normally. If they are using a dragonglaive which has the reach special property does this mean they now threaten squares up to 15 feet away?

Scarab Sages Starfinder Design Lead

1 person marked this as a favorite.

Yes, as detailed in "Reach and Threatened Squares" on page 255 of the Core Rulebook. (Fourth paragraph under that heading, last sentence).

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / Dragonkin and reach weapons question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.