Pauldrons of the Bull and Hydraulic Push

Rules Questions

Silver Crusade

One of my players asked me this question: He's playing a magus, and enjoys using hydraulic push on things. If he were to buy pauldrons of the bull, would its ability work on this spell or the combat maneuver function of telekinesis?

Grand Lodge

I don't see why not. The item says whenever you make a bull rush maneuver. Those are bill rush maneuvers.

By the way, gauntlet of the skilled maneuver (bull rush) would also work.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Pauldrons of the Bull and Hydraulic Push All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.