It states the Disguise functions as the Disguise Self spell. The spell says "A creature that interacts with the glamer gets a Will save to recognize it as an illusion." Would this be the case with this Hex? I thought I would just use the information below the Disguise Skill? Meaning enemies perception vs my disguise skill rating.
|Lost In Limbo|
|1 person marked this as a favorite.|
Do they also make an opposed perception check at any point or just a Will save?
As per the normal disguise rules anyone who pays attention to you gets to make a perception check to realize the disguise is fake. On top of that, if someone directly interacts with the illusion they get to make the will save as well.
As to what constitutes interaction, that's a bit of a debated issue, but touching the disguise would definitely count.
Edit: Here are a couple of threads that go into more detail on the interaction issue;