Mon–Fri, 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Pacific
Search this Thread:
This is probably an easy one, but for some reason I can't wrap my head around it.
The rules say shooting past a creature grants cover +4 ac +2 ref. Then two paragraphs later it says that shooting past a creature grants soft cover of +2 ac and no reflex. Am I missing something?
Now that I double checked soft cover is +4 ac no reflex bonus. The rest of my question remains the same though.
two paragraphs down is improved cover, i can't find anything about shooting past a creature...
cover on the other hand, grants +4 ac and +2 ref while partial cover grants +2 ac and +1 ref... soft cover provides +4 ac.