Solarion Plasma Sheath Question


Rules Questions


I am slightly confused by the wording of this ability. Am I correct to understand the ability as lasting one round if not photon attuned and indefinitely (until leaving photon attunement) if photon attuned? Or is this ability not useable if not photon attuned?


1 person marked this as a favorite.

never mind... just found the section that clarifies...

Acquisitives

Can point to that section?

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / Solarion Plasma Sheath Question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions