2 move actions?


Rules Questions

Dark Archive

can a standard action still be converted into a move action, allowing 2 move actions in a turn?


Pathfinder Lost Omens, Rulebook, Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber

Yes.

Dark Archive

Joseph Wilson wrote:
Yes.

Can you lease point me to where it says this? i cant seem to find it


Pg 244, Action Types wrote:
You can use your standard action to perform either a move action or a swift action, if you wish, and you can also use your move action to perform a swift action.

Grand Lodge

On the same note, you can take 3 swift actions a turn IF you convert your Standard AND Move action both into swifts'.

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / 2 move actions? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.