Multiple Attacks Question


General Discussion


Pathfinder Adventure Path, Lost Omens, Rulebook Subscriber

So I just got my pdf access today and have been reading it over and I had a question.

In pathfinder you got extra attacks as your base attack bonus got higher. Did they take this out of Starfinder? I was not seeing anything about it, but then again I only have my pdf so far so searching can be troublesome.


Pathfinder Companion, Maps Subscriber; Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Superscriber; Starfinder Charter Superscriber

The attack roll penalty for full attacks is -4, not -2.


Pathfinder Adventure Path, Lost Omens, Rulebook Subscriber

Ok thank you for answering that.

Silver Crusade

1 person marked this as a favorite.

also be aware that weapons and armor scale differently then they did in pathfinder so instead of doing 2d6+20 4 to 5 times in a round you will be using a weapon that does stuff like 10d10 or 12d8 or such...so on and so forth....so 2 attacks with that is basically throwing half a mountain at something.

Dark Archive

I have a question:

pag 248 wrote:
You can spend a full action to make two attacks, each with a –4 penalty to the attack rolls. These attacks can be made with the same weapon or different weapons, though certain weapons have a firing speed so slow that you can’t shoot them more than once in a round, even with a full attack.

Can i target two objectives different?


Pathfinder Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber

Yes, you can target two different creatures with the two attacks of a full attack action.

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Starfinder General Discussion / Multiple Attacks Question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.