Terrible remorse


Rules Questions


2 people marked this as FAQ candidate.

So, reading over all the errata and threads and faqs is giving me a headache: Does the attack on itself made by a recipient of this spell which fails its save consume any parts of its actions or not: Does it get all of its allotment of actions and deal damage to itself additionally, or does the 'attack on itself' use up an action?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Terrible remorse All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.