Competent Tripping


Rules Questions


If I have a competence bonus on my next attack and a competence bonus to trip, would they stack if I decided to replace my attack with a trip maneuver? I would assume that I would just take the higher one, but I wanted to double check...


no, you'd use the highest.

The Exchange Owner - D20 Hobbies

+1 Chess Pwn

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Competent Tripping All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.