Grazzle Immunity


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


Pathfinder Card Game Subscriber

Just checking.
Grazzle Is immune to all trigger effects in Mummys Mask after he get the ignore all powers of examined card effects power as a none diviner?


Should be the case, yes.

The trigger trait is mostly just a visual clue to tell you that there is a power that is activated on examination, so logically, all cards with powers that activate on examination should have the trigger trait, as implied on the FAQ on the blasphemy demon from WotR, and the concepts become interchangeable.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Grazzle Immunity All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion