'Distracting Charge' feat plus stacking


Rules Questions


My question; can multiple Distracting Charge feats occur?

Under the Cavalier abilities, he can grant a teamwork feat to all his allies (and receive it himself).

So, say in the initiative order, there is a familiar, an NPC squire, and then the cavalier.

Familiar charges and hits. NPC squire charges, gets the +2 with charging, and also hits.

When cavalier charges, does he then get a +4 from 2 instances of the feat occurring?

The Exchange Owner - D20 Hobbies

Same source doesn't stack, in this case multiple instances of Distracting Charge +2 bonus.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / 'Distracting Charge' feat plus stacking All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.