Witch Doubts - Hex, familiar and Blood Money spell


Rules Questions


Hi there.

I have some questions and I would like you to help me ^^

1- If a witch's familiar dies, she loses all spells stored in her familiar, but, she can still use her hexes? And other abilities from archtypes?

2- Using "Spell Hex" feat and selecting "Blood Money" as Hex, she can still use that spell as "swift action"? And three times per day?


re: 2) Blood Money is no longer PFS legal, so the question is moot.


1 - Correct.

2 - Semi correct. Unless otherwise noted, using a hex is a standard action that does not provoke an attack of opportunity. 3/Day is still correct.

This is going to be a little less sexy for Blood Money.


hahaha indeed...

I am happy to know that I can take the doubts here, Thank you very much!

\o/


We're a friendly crowd :P

So yeah there is also the issue of PFS legality, but that aside, the mechanics of that combination are still less than ideal.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder RPG / Rules Questions / Witch Doubts - Hex, familiar and Blood Money spell All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.