What sort of action is Spirit Ranger Spirit Bond


Rules Questions

Dark Archive

Does the action depend on the spell?

Or is it a standard action (to call the spirits)?

Or is it a free action (after all, it's the spirits that are casting the spell)?

Or something else?

Richard


1 person marked this as a favorite.

It's the same action it would be to cast the spell normally (so a standard action for most spells). Similarly it has its normal components. All he saves is not having had to prepare it (which is a lot, of course).

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / What sort of action is Spirit Ranger Spirit Bond All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.