U.Rogue's Terrain Mastery and Horizon Walker (repost)


Rules Questions

The Exchange

Anybody care to explain to my soul crushed dreams this very specific question that is, "does a [Rogue's] Terrain Mastery increase from levels with Horizon Walker?"

http://paizo.com/threads/rzs2ts7p?URogues-Terrain-Mastery-and-Horizon-Walke %20r#1

Say for example rogue bonus feat at 1, 3, 5 taking terrain mastery would only yield [terrain #1 (+2), T2 (+2), T3 (+2)]. This is instead of the before errata'd outcome yield [terrain #1 (+6), T2 (+4), T3 (+2)].

Then would favored terrain from HW's 1st, 2nd, 4th level, etc. yield.... [R's T1 (+4), R's T2 (+4), R's T3 (+4), HW T1 (+2)]?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder RPG / Rules Questions / U.Rogue's Terrain Mastery and Horizon Walker (repost) All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.