Antagonize, again


Rules Questions


If a character uses the feat Antagonize to intimidate an enemy and force them to attack, can they use the diplomacy part of the feat on a later turn to give minuses? Or is the 24 hour thing at the end of intimidate apply to the entire feat?

Shadow Lodge

I believe that limitation only applies to the Intimidate usage of the feat.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Antagonize, again All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.