Necklace of Fireballs question.

Rules Questions

Silver Crusade

Ok so I know that the necklace will explode if it fails to save against a magical fire effect. But what about magical fires with no save, such as a Fire element Kinetic Blast? Would it explode or stay inert?

Grand Lodge

1 person marked this as a favorite.

Stay inert. It specifically explodes when a save is failed and there's no save to be failed.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Necklace of Fireballs question. All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.