Starting Spellbook Cantrips

Rules Questions

1 person marked this as FAQ candidate.

Is there a final, official, unambiguous ruling on which 0-level spells are included for free in a starting spellbook? The Hero Lab people are claiming that it's Core-only, and citing an Ultimate Magic Web Extra that I can't find.

Silver Crusade Hero Lab File Author, Lone Wolf Development

Sorry, it was this Paizo blog.

Thank you. It would be really nice to have this in the FAQ.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Starting Spellbook Cantrips All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.