Adjacent... without being adjacent?

Rules Questions

General question: I'm pretty sure the answer is no, but is there anything in the game that, in a general sense rather than specific case, where you are counted as being adjacent to an ally without actually occupying the 5 foot square next to said ally?

Reason: I'm just looking for a way to open up the Bodyguard feat a bit to cover more allies.

So I know it's not entirely helpful, but there is Gloves of the Shortened Path. Other than that I can't think of anything.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Adjacent... without being adjacent? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions