Primary Attacks


Rules Questions


If I have a Nagaji with a bite primary attack and then go the DD route and get 2 claw attacks as primary attacks, does that result in 3 primary attacks all of which get the full strength bonus in one round?


Pathfinder Rulebook Subscriber

Yes it is correct.


Thanks.


Yep. Primary natural attacks all hit at full BAB with full str/power attack.

But they never get iteratives, and they can be hard to enhance.

That is the trade off. Really strong early on, but may need painful decisions later when magical equipment and iteratives become more of a 'thing'. Not that you can't make a powerful natural attack builds for high level...just it has costs.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Primary Attacks All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.