Amulet of the Spirits: How Would You Rule?

Rules Questions

Grand Lodge

Amulet of the Spirits - Advanced Class Guide 224 wrote:
...If a creature that already has the associated mystery or spirit wears the amulet, that wearer does not gain any of the abilities described below; instead, the effective level of her mystery or spirit powers increases by 2...

Under the shaman section of the Advanced Class Guide there is no mention of spirit powers being spirit abilities or spirit hexes. Would you rule that the Amulet of the Spirits only effects the base spirit, greater spirit and true spirit abilities? Or would you rule that it effects the spirit's hexes as well?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Amulet of the Spirits: How Would You Rule? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.