Can an immolator inquisitor take Extra / Extended Bane or other bane-related feats?


Rules Questions


I'm going to presume no, since the bane ability is replaced by burnt offering. Just trying to figure out if there's any way to make this terrible character more viable.


Nope.

If you're playing a non-PFS game you could probably ask your GM if feats that would normally apply to Bane could instead apply to Burnt Offering, but that would be an exception, not the rule.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Can an immolator inquisitor take Extra / Extended Bane or other bane-related feats? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.