Twilight Sage


Rules Questions


Twilight Sage has an ability called "Twilight Barrier" which explodes against the attacker and deals negative energy damage. Does this negative energy heal undead?

Shadow Lodge

I would assume so.


I read the topic title as Twilight Saga. Well this sure could have been worse


yes, all negative energy heals undead unless something special says it doesn't work.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Twilight Sage All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.