Festrog's Charging Trip


Rules Questions

Grand Lodge

Charging trip has a +4 bonus in parenthesis and it is unclear if it is restating a festrog's CMB or if this is a bonus on top of its base CMB and charge. How would you run it?

Quote:
Charging Trip (Ex) A festrog that hits with its bite after making a charge attack on all fours can attempt to trip its opponent (+4 bonus). This trip does not provoke attacks of opportunity.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Festrog's Charging Trip All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.