Gloves of Arcane Striking and Sneak Attack


Rules Questions


If all targets are flat footed / denied dexterity and the gloves damage effect hits the adjacent targets, is sneak attack applied?


No, just like sneak attack doesn't apply to splash damage. RAI, if you don't make an attack roll against the target no sneak attack.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Gloves of Arcane Striking and Sneak Attack All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.