Eldritch Scrapper and the Blood of Dragons


Rules Questions

Silver Crusade

Good Afternoon guys,

The Eldritch Scrapper loses his 1st lvl Bloodline power for Martial Flexibility, but he can regain it at lvl 3, switching for the power he would gain.

But if I get the Dragon Disciple Prestige Class?

I'm assuming that you can regain your claws power lvl 6 or your energy resistance power lvl 8, from Blood of Dragons.

So... is this right?


No, Blood of the Dragons would make the DD levels stack with your sorcerer levels to determine the powers you have. Which then you could use the switching power to get the one you want, assuming that you weren't a high enough level to do this earlier. But the DD wouldn't give you new bloodline abilities.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder RPG / Rules Questions / Eldritch Scrapper and the Blood of Dragons All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.