Spell Sage + sunlight summons et al

Rules Questions

Dark Archive

It would appear, at least according to Hero Lab, that a Spell Sage's Spell Study ability at 2nd level provides the necessary pre-requisite for the Sunlight/Starlight/Moonlights summon spells.

It would make sense to me, according to rules as I read them, and makes a nice summoner, but I just wanted to double check.


Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Spell Sage + sunlight summons et al All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.