Draconic Bloodline (gold) and firebrand

Rules Questions

ok the bloodline power says any spell with the fire descriptor gets +1 fire damage per hit die roll

ll of the target's weapons (both natural and manufactured) inflict +1d6 points of fire damage on a hit <--- from the firebrand spell

so is it 1d6+1 or 1d6? and would it work on similar spells that deal x amount of fire damage a round (such as flaming sphere)


Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Draconic Bloodline (gold) and firebrand All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.