"A kitsune may select from the following feats any time she would gain a feat."


Rules Questions


Does "A kitsune may select from the following feats any time she
would gain a feat." allow me to replace gaining a specific bonus feat (such as a Monk's Improved Unarmed Strike) with a listed kitsune feat?

Grand Lodge

Pathfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Roleplaying Game, Starfinder Society Subscriber

No. the specific allowed bonus feats supersede that rule.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder RPG / Rules Questions / "A kitsune may select from the following feats any time she would gain a feat." All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.