Do you have to take the feat Acadamae Graduate at level 1?


Rules Questions


1 person marked this as FAQ candidate. 1 person marked this as a favorite.

I have a level 7 wizard that is gaining a feat, and was thinking of taking this, it says:

Prerequisites: Specialist wizard level 1st, cannot have conjuration as a forbidden school.

Does this mean I have to be exactly first level, or at least first level?

Sczarni

Pathfinder Starfinder Society Subscriber

This is not a PFS specific question, so I've flagged it for removal to the Rules Questions forum.

As per the FAQ, you only need to have attained 1st level.


thanks

Lantern Lodge

As Nefreet said and faq linked.

Unlike some feats like Noble Scion, that clearly states "Prerequisites: Cha 13, must be taken at 1st level." Acadamae Graduate can be taken as long as you have 1 level of specialist wizard.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Do you have to take the feat Acadamae Graduate at level 1? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.